• Land of contrasts between sea and desert, mountains and green valleys, old villages and modern cities
  • Oman Intensive
  • North Oman and Dubai
  • Fascination Oman
  • Beauty of the desert, swimming at the seashore
  • Muscat, Musandam und Dubai
  • Oman: culture and safari
  • Land of contrasts between sea and desert, mountains and green valleys, old villages and modern cities
  • Oman Intensive
  • North Oman and Dubai
  • Fascination Oman
  • Beauty of the desert, swimming at the seashore
  • Muscat, Musandam und Dubai
  • Oman: culture and safari
About us
We are a travel agency based in Muscat, the capital of Oman. We are proud to say that we have many years of experience in traveling to Oman and Dubai. With us you can reserve individual or group travel. We will gladly prepare an offer for you if you prefer to explore the country with one of our guides alone. Else, you will have the opportunity to join a small group and participate in the following tours in a comfortable and air-conditioned mini bus with driver and guide: Read More



For the season 2018 - 2019 we offer the following trips:

Oman intensive

We begin with the reception at Muscat airport followed by a drive to Al Seeb market. Then we drive to the Palace of Sultan Qaboos (called Al Alam Palace), witha photo stop at the Al Jalali and Al Mirani citadels. Afterwards we will visit the Private Museum Bait Al Zubair and the Muttrah Souk. We shall have lunch in a local restaurant. Subsequently, we will check into the hotel and spend the afternoon at leisure. Read More

North Oman and Dubai

Arrival in Muscat and drive to the fish market in Al Seeb. Then we visit the Muttrah Souk in Muscat, the largest souq of Oman. We shall have lunch in a local restaurant and drive to the hotel where we spend the rest of the day at leisure.. Read More

Fascination Oman

Arrive at Muscat and relax by the hotel pool until early afternoon lunch. We take a walk through the Muttrah Souk and the city of Muscat at night, followed by overnight stay at the hotel in Muscat... Read More

Calm and beauty of the desert - swimming on the coast

Arrive at Muscat airport. We shall visit the fish market Al Seeb and the souks. We move on to visit the Palace of the Sultan Qaboos of the Bait Al Zubair Museum. This will be followed by lunch at a local restaurant and rest of the day shall be spent at leisure. Read More

Muscat – Musandam – Dubai

Upon arrival at Muscat airport, we drive you to the market of Al Seeb and walk through the bazaar. We shall visit the Bait Al Zubair Museum, followed by lunch in a local restaurant. The afternoon shall be spent free and overnight stay will be at hotel in Muscat .. Read More

Oman cultural and safari through the desert

On arrival in Muscat, we take you on a visit to the Souk and private museum Bait Al Zubair. Lunch shall be in a restaurant in the city center and afterwards, we continue to the hotel... Read More

• Land der Kontraste zwischen Meer und Wüste, Bergen und grünen Tälern, alten Dörfern und modernen Städten
  • Oman Intensiv
  • Nord-Oman und Dubai
  • Faszination Oman
  • Schönheit der Wüste, Schwimmen an der Küste
  • Muscat, Musandam und Dubai
  • Oman: Kultur und Safari
  • Land der Kontraste zwischen Meer und Wüste, Bergen und grünen Tälern, alten Dörfern und modernen Städten
  • Oman Intensiv
  • Nord-Oman und Dubai
  • Faszination Oman
  • Schönheit der Wüste, Schwimmen an der Küste
  • Muscat, Musandam und Dubai
  • Reisen nach Oman: Kultur und Safari
Reisen nach oman : Über uns
Wir sind eine Reiseagentur mit Sitz in Muscat, Hauptstadt von Oman, und verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Durchführung von Reisen durch Oman, und nach Dubai. Bei uns können Sie individuelle oder Gruppenreisen reservieren. Wir erarbeiten gerne für Sie ein Angebot, falls Sie bevorzugen, allein mit einem unserer Reiseführer das Land zu erkunden. Ansonsten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich einer kleinen Gruppe anzuschließen, und in einem komfortablen und klimatisierten Mini- Bus mit Fahrer und Reiseleiter an folgenden Touren teilzunehmen: Mehr lesen



reisen nach oman, Für die Saison 2018 – 2019 bieten wir folgende Reisen an:

reisen nach oman

Oman intensiv

Empfang am Flughafen von Muscat und Fahrt zum Al Seeb Markt. Dann Weiterfahrt zum Palast des Sultan Qaboos (Al Alam Palast genannt), mit einem Fotostop bei den Al Jalali und Al Mirani Zitadellen. Danach Besichtigung des Privat-Museums Bait Al Zubair und des Muttrah-Souks. Mittagessen in einem lokalen Restaurant. Hotel check-in und Nachmittag zur freien Verfügung.. Mehr lesen

reisen nach oman

Nord-Oman und Dubai

Ankunft in Muskat und Fahrt zum Fischmarkt in Al Seeb. Danach Besuch des Muttrah-Souks in Muscat, des größten Souks Omans. Mittagessen in einem einheimischen Restaurant. Fahrt zum Hotel und Rest des Tages zur freien Verfügung... Mehr lesen

reisen nach oman

Faszination Oman

Ankunft in Muscat und Entspannen am Pool des Hotels bis zum Mittagessen am frühen Nachmittag. Spaziergang durch den Muttrah-Souk und die Stadt Muscat bei Nacht. Übernachtung im Hotel in Muscat... Mehr lesen

reisen nach oman

Ruhe und Schönheit der Wüste – Schwimmen an der Küste

Ankunft im Flughafen Muscat. Besichtigung des Fischmarktes Al Seeb und des Suks. Weiterfahrt zur Besichtigung des Palastes des Sultan Qaboos des Museums Bait Al Zubair. Mittagessen in einem einheimischen Restaurant und Rest des Tages zur freien Verfügung... Mehr lesen

reisen nach oman

Muscat – Musandam – Dubai

Nach der Ankunft im Flughafen von Muscat, Fahrt zum Markt nach El Seeb und Spaziergang durch den Bazar. Besichtigung de Bait Al Zubair Museums. Mittagessen in einem lokalen Restaurant. Nachmittag zur freien Verfügung. Übernachtung im Hotel in Muscat.. Mehr lesen

reisen nach oman

Oman kulturell und Safari durch die Wüste

Ankunft in Muscat. Besichtigung des Souks und des Privat-Museums Bait Al Zubair. Mittagessen in einem Restaurant im Stadtzentrum und Weiterfahrt zum Hotel. Rest des Tages zur freien Verfügung.. Mehr lesen